performances

Performance

Quarantine Sessions: A Distributed Electroacoustic Network Improvisation

Sunday, September 26, 2021. 1:00 pm

online | CCRMA Live

Performance

iskwē

Ongoing from September 29, 2021 – September 30, 2021. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Brandi Carlile

Friday, October 1, 2021. 6:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Performance

Stuck@Home@Bing Concert Hall

Monday, October 4, 2021. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

A Thousand Thoughts: A Live Documentary by Sam Green and Kronos Quartet

Wednesday, October 6, 2021. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

CCRMA Transitions 2021: Concert 1 – Daniel Pearl Harmony for Humanity

Thursday, October 7, 2021. 7:30 pm

CCRMA Courtyard, The Knoll

Performance

Derek Gripper and Yacouba Sissoko

Ongoing from October 8, 2021 – October 8, 2021. 7:00 pm

Bing Studio

Performance

CCRMA Transitions 2021: Concert 2

Friday, October 8, 2021. 7:30 pm

CCRMA Courtyard, The Knoll

Performance

Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah: Ancestral Recall

Ongoing from October 9, 2021 – October 9, 2021. 7:00 pm

Bing Studio

Performance

Sundays with the St. Lawrence with cellist Paul Wiancko

Sunday, October 10, 2021. 2:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Sankofa Concert: Healing, Reflection, and Renewal

Sunday, October 10, 2021. 7:00 pm

Stanford Memorial Church

Performance

Fandango at the Wall

Wednesday, October 13, 2021. 7:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Performance

Alone in the Ring: A Research-Based Theatre Production About Disability Inclusion In Healthcare

Thursday, October 14, 2021. 5:30 pm

Live virtual event on Zoom

Performance

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra: Schumann's Reawakened Masterpieces

Friday, October 15, 2021. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Wooden Fish Ensemble

Sunday, October 17, 2021. 2:30 pm

Campbell Recital Hall

Performance

Joe Russo's Almost Dead

Saturday, October 23, 2021. 6:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Performance

The War of the Worlds

Ongoing from October 28, 2021 – October 29, 2021. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Halloween Concert: Stanford Symphony Orchestra and Stanford Wind Symphony

Friday, October 29, 2021. 7:30 pm

Dinkelspiel Auditorium

Performance

Quinteto Astor Piazzolla: 100 Years of Piazzolla

Thursday, November 4, 2021. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Queer Horror Gravest Hits with Anthony Hudson/Carla Rossi

Friday, November 5, 2021. 9:00 pm

Bing Studio

Performance

Carla Rossi Does Drag

Saturday, November 6, 2021. 8:00 pm

Bing Studio

Performance

NOON CONCERT: Flute Students of Alexandra Hawley

Wednesday, November 10, 2021. 12:30 pm

Campbell Recital Hall

Performance

William Prince

Ongoing from November 11, 2021 – November 11, 2021. 7:00 pm

Bing Studio

Performance

Jaz Sawyer featuring Jazzmeia Horn: We Insist! Freedom Now Suite

Friday, November 12, 2021. 7:00 pm

Bing Studio

Performance

Jaz Sawyer Ensemble ft. Kim Nalley: The Message Forward Suite - World Premiere

Saturday, November 13, 2021. 7:00 pm

Bing Studio

Performance

NOON CONCERT: Harpsichord Studio of Elaine Thornburgh

Wednesday, November 17, 2021. 12:30 pm

Campbell Recital Hall

Performance

NOON CONCERT: Flute Students of Greer Ellison

Friday, November 19, 2021. 12:30 pm

Campbell Recital Hall

Canceled

Vienna Boys Choir

Monday, November 29, 2021. 7:00 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Requiem: Fire in the Air of the Earth | A new work by Kyle Abraham and Jlin

Saturday, December 4, 2021. 7:30 pm

Memorial Auditorium

Performance

Selected Shorts

Sunday, December 5, 2021. 2:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

NOON CONCERT: Piano Studio of Frederick Weldy

Wednesday, December 8, 2021. 12:30 pm

Campbell Recital Hall

Performance

Gil Shaham, violin

Wednesday, December 8, 2021. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra: Bach's Christmas Oratorio

Friday, December 10, 2021. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Pink Martini Holiday Spectacular

Sunday, December 12, 2021. 4:00 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

A Chanticleer Christmas

Thursday, December 16, 2021. 7:30 pm

Memorial Church