conferences / symposia

Conference / Symposium

Big Data in Precision Health

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Stanford University at the Li Ka Shing Center – Berg Hall

Conference / Symposium

Digital Humanities Showcase

Wednesday, May 22, 2019. 3:00 pm

THE CENTER FOR SPATIAL AND TEXTUAL ANALYSIS - WALLENBERG HALL (BLDG 160), FOURTH FLOOR

Conference / Symposium

Role of Performance Monitoring in Risk Management for Heavy Civil Construction

Wednesday, May 22, 2019. 3:30 pm

Bldg. 260, Room 113

Conference / Symposium

Stanford Earth Thesis Symposium

Monday, June 3, 2019. 1:30 pm

Hartley Conference Center

Conference / Symposium

WHSDM Center 9th annual Women's Health Forum

Wednesday, June 5, 2019. 12:30 pm

Berg Hall B & C, Li Ka Shing Center for Learning and Knowledge, 291 Campus Drive

Diversity

The Millennial Dilemma | State of the Union on Poverty and Inequality

Thursday, June 6, 2019. 9:30 am

Li Ka Shing Learning and Knowledge Center

Conference / Symposium

Front-Line Management of the Patient with Suspected Pulmonary Hypertension

Friday, June 7, 2019. 7:00 am

Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center, Stanford, CA

Conference / Symposium

16th Annual Digital Economy Best Practices Conference

Monday, June 10, 2019. 8:00 am

Stanford Law School

Arts

Leonardo Art Science Evening Rendezvous June 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019. 7:00 pm

Stanford University, LiKaShing Building, Room 130

Conference / Symposium

Innovation Masters Series 2019

Ongoing from June 19, 2019 – June 21, 2019

Peterson Building, 02-550

Conference / Symposium

Silicon Valley Energy Summit 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019. 8:30 am

Arrillaga Alumni Center

Conference / Symposium

Stanford Facial Nerve Symposium

Saturday, August 3, 2019. 7:00 am

Li Ka Shing Center for Learning and Knowledge

Conference / Symposium

8th Annual Navigating Spine Care

Saturday, August 24, 2019. 7:00 am

Fisher Conference Center at the Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center, Stanford, CA

Conference / Symposium

2019 Gastroenterology & Hepatology Board Review Course

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center

Conference / Symposium

Conference on AI, People, and Society

Monday, October 28, 2019

Arrillaga Alumni Center