center for biomedical ethics

"Blade Runner"

Monday, September 25, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford University CEMEX Auditorium


"The Golem"

Wednesday, October 4, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford University CEMEX Auditorium


Pegasus Physician Writers: The Body as Temple

Thursday, October 5, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Munzer Auditorium, Beckman Center


"Robocop"

Wednesday, October 11, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford University CEMEX Auditorium


"Pinocchio"

Wednesday, October 18, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford University CEMEX Auditorium


"A.I. Artificial Intelligence"

Wednesday, October 25, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford University CEMEX Auditorium


"Bride of Frankenstein" and "Olympia"

Wednesday, November 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford University CEMEX Auditorium


"My Fair Lady"

Wednesday, November 8, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford University CEMEX Auditorium


"Die Puppe" and "Making Mr. Right"

Wednesday, November 15, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford University CEMEX Auditorium


"Her"

Wednesday, November 29, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford University CEMEX Auditorium


"Westworld"

Wednesday, December 6, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford University CEMEX Auditorium