haas center for public service

Passage: A Reading and Conversation with Khary Lazarre-White

Monday, October 23, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Black Community Services Center, Brandon Family Community Room


ACE Teaching Fellows Info. Session

Monday, October 23, 2017.  4:30 PM.
DK Room, Haas Center for Public Service


Cardinal Service Tours

Ongoing from September 27, 2017 through May 23, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Haas Center for Public Service


Launch Your Social Impact Career with a Post-Graduate Fellowship (Info Session #2)

Thursday, October 26, 2017.  5:00 PM.
TBD


Launch Your Social Impact Career with a Post-Graduate Fellowship (Info Session #3)

Monday, October 30, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Haas Center for Public Service, DK Room


Engaging in Ethical and Effective Service

Tuesday, October 31, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Haas Center for Public Service, DK Room


Community-Engaged Research Mini-Conference

Thursday, November 2, 2017.  11:30 AM.
Haas Center for Public Service, Donald Kennedy Room


Lead the Nation from Sacramento: Find Jobs in State Government

Thursday, November 2, 2017.  3:30 PM.
Haas Center for Public Service, DK Room


CBD 2017: Carillon Concert and Quiet Contemplation

Friday, November 3, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Dohrmann Grove, the Oval Ear, Hoover Lawn, and Meyer Green


More Than Just Giving Away Money: Jobs in Philanthropy

Thursday, November 9, 2017.  3:30 PM.
Haas Center for Public Service, DK Room


The Work We Do On The Mexico-US Border at Nogales: A Dialogue on Service, Start-Up & Learning Opportunities with Community Leaders from the Border

Friday, November 10, 2017.  12:45 PM.
Encina Hall, 616 Serra St., CISAC Central Conference Room (2nd Floor)


Building a Shared Urban Future: From Creative Democracy to Participatory Planning

Monday, November 13, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Stanford Humanities Center Levinthal Hall


Launch Your Social Impact Career with a Post-Graduate Fellowship (Info Session #4)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017.  5:00 PM.
Haas Center for Public Service, DK Room


Engaging in Ethical and Effective Service

Wednesday, November 15, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Haas Center for Public Service, DK Room


Serve a Year, Fulfill a Mission: Service Year Programs

Thursday, November 16, 2017.  3:30 PM.
Haas Center for Public Service, DK Room


How to Write Epic Fellowship Applications (Workshop #1)

Tuesday, November 28, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Haas Center for Public Service, DK Room


How to Write Epic Fellowship Applications (Workshop #2)

Monday, December 4, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Haas Center for Public Service, DK Room


Don't Just Study Abroad, Serve Abroad: Jobs in International Service

Thursday, December 7, 2017.  3:30 PM.
Haas Center for Public Service, DK Room


Third Annual Stanford Engaged Scholarship Conference: (Re)Thinking Engaged Scholarship and Participatory Citizenship

Thursday, February 1, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Donald Kennedy Room, Haas Center for Public Service