career development

Dolores Huerta | 13th Annual Anne & Loren Kieve Distinguished Lecture

Thursday, January 11, 2018.  7:00 PM.
CEMEX Auditorium


Stanford/WMG Leadership Initiative Demo Day

Friday, January 12, 2018.  4:00 PM.
Roble Arts Gym (Roble Gym, Room 116)


How To Turn Passion for Social Change Into a Scalable Startup

Tuesday, January 16, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Stanford Graduate School of Education, CERAS, Room 101


Book Launch: Social Startup Success

Wednesday, January 17, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Bechtel Conference Center – Encina Hall


Student Athlete Career Fair

Tuesday, January 23, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Burnham Pavillion


How To Shape Your Strategy For Customer Growth

Monday, January 29, 2018.  6:30 PM.
Stanford Graduate School of Business, Bass Center, Room 400


View From The Top: Ginni Rometty, Chairman, President, and CEO of IBM

Tuesday, February 6, 2018.  12:10 PM.
CEMEX Auditorium


What Matters to Me and Why - Steven A. Denning

Wednesday, February 7, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Common Room in the Center for Inter-Religious Community, Learning and Experiences (CIRCLE) at Old Union, 3rd Floor


Structural Engineering, Sustainable Design & Construction Fair

Wednesday, February 7, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Tresidder Memorial Union


View From The Top: Stephen Harper, 22nd Prime Minister of Canada

Tuesday, February 27, 2018.  12:10 PM.
CEMEX Auditorium


PhD Career Fair

Tuesday, February 27, 2018.  4:00 PM.
Tresidder Memorial Union


Social Impact Career Fair

Wednesday, February 28, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Tresidder Memorial Union


Samantha Power / Tanner Lectures on Human Values - LECTURE 2

Thursday, March 1, 2018.  5:00 PM.
CEMEX Auditorium


Samantha Power / Tanner Lectures on Human Values - DISCUSSION SEMINAR

Friday, March 2, 2018.  9:30 AM.
TBD


Harassment in the Lab: Institutional Betrayal as a Barrier for Women in Science and Engineering

Thursday, April 12, 2018.  2:00 PM.
Clark Center Auditorium


Ted Koppel: Mimi and Peter E. Haas Distinguished Visitor Lecture on Public Service

Wednesday, April 18, 2018.  4:30 PM.
Paul Brest Hall


Spring Career Fair

Tuesday, April 24, 2018.  1:00 PM.
Tresidder Memorial Union


Spring Career Fair

Wednesday, April 25, 2018.  1:00 PM.
Tresidder Memorial Union