social events

InclusiviTea Fall Gathering: "Giving"

Wednesday, November 8, 2017.  4:30 PM.
Black Community Services Center - Community Room, 418 Santa Teresa Street


Africa Table Social Hour

Wednesday, December 6, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Encina Hall West, Room 219


Student Athlete Career Fair

Tuesday, January 23, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Burnham Pavillion


Structural Engineering, Sustainable Design & Construction Fair

Wednesday, February 7, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Tresidder Memorial Union


Family Weekend NACC Open House

Friday, February 23, 2018.  4:00 PM.
Native American Cultural Center, Clubhouse Ground Floor, 524 Lasuen Mall


Social Impact Career Fair

Wednesday, February 28, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Tresidder Memorial Union


PhD Career Fair

Thursday, March 1, 2018.  4:00 PM.
Tresidder Memorial Union


Spring Career Fair

Tuesday, April 24, 2018.  1:00 PM.
Tresidder Memorial Union


Spring Career Fair

Wednesday, April 25, 2018.  1:00 PM.
Tresidder Memorial Union


Native American Graduation Dinner & Awards Presentation

Saturday, June 16, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Ricker Dining Hall & Courtyard